Ce site utilise des cookies techniques ou assimilés et des cookies de profil de tierces parties sous forme agrégée pour rendre plus simple la navigation et assurer l'utilisation des services. Pour en savoir plus ou bloquer tous les cookies ou certains, consultez notre Cookie Policy. En fermant ce bandeau, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Fermer
Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Année 2002

  • 08/10/2002

    Le rapport des activites diplomatiques de l’Ordre est en ligne

    Le Rapport Annuel des activités diplomatiques de l’Ordre de Malte, publié en juin dernier, est aujourd’hui en ligne. Il est possible de le télécharger (en format pdf) dans la rubrique Publications. Le Rapport est disponible en cinq langues : italien, français, anglais, allemand et espagnol. Le « Rapport des activités diplomatiques » ainsi que le […]

    À Suivre
  • 18/07/2002

    La version Francaise de notre site internet est en ligne

    LA VERSION FRANCAISE DE NOTRE SITE INTERNET EST EN LIGNE Nous vous annonçons que la version française du site Internet de l’Ordre de Malte est en ligne à dater d’aujourd’hui. THE FRENCH VERSION OF THIS SITE IS NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE We would like to announce that the French version of the Order of Malta’s website […]

    À Suivre
  • 20/06/2002

    Le Président de Hongrie recu par le Grand Maitre

    Le Président de la République de Hongrie, Ferene Madl, accompagné par les secrétaires d’État Pal Becker et Peter Barsony a été recu par le Grand Maître, fra’ Andrew Bertie le 19 juin 2002 au siège du Palais Magistrale à Rome. Au cours des entretiens, le Président a rappelé les excellents rapports existant entre l’Ordre et […]

    À Suivre
  • 08/05/2002

    Le Grand Maître inaugure la résidence Saint Jean- Baptiste pour personnes agées

    Après avoir participé au pèlerinage annuel de l’Ordre à Lourdes, Son Altesse Éminentissime le Prince et Grand Maître Fra Andrew Bertie s’est rendu directement en Espagne pour présider, aux côtés de Son Altesse Royale l’infante Donna Margarita, Duchesse de Soria, les cérémonies d’inauguration de la Résidence Saint Jean-Baptiste pour personnes âgées. La résidence comprend un […]

    À Suivre
  • 04/05/2002

    Acheminement de vivres et de médicaments à Cuba

    La commission, créée en 1995 suite à l’accord signé entre l’Ordre de Malte et le gouvernement cubain, s’est réunie à Rome les 2 et 3 mai 2002. Cette rencontre, qui s’est déroulée au Palais Magistral, avait pour objectif de faire le point sur la distribution des vivres et des médicaments collectés aux Etats-Unis par l’American […]

    À Suivre
  • 16/04/2002

    Visite officielle du Président de la République du Nicaragua

    Le Prince et Grand Maître Fra’Andrew Bertie, a reçu le Président de la République du Nicaragua, Enrique Bonanos Geyer, en visite officielle. L’épouse du Président Geyer, Lili de Bonanos, ainsi que la délégation présidée par le ministre des Affaires Étrangères, Norman Caldera, assistaient également à cette rencontre qui s’est déroulée au Palais Magistral. Après avoir […]

    À Suivre
  • 13/04/2002

    Pourra-t-on toujours naitre, a Bethleem ?

    Depuis quelques jours, la situation dramatique en Palestine a focalisé l’attention des médias sur la Maternité de la Sainte-Famille à Bethléem. Cet établissement, dirigé par l’Ordre de Malte, est le plus moderne, le mieux équipé, en fait le seul de toute la région, notamment par son service de néonatologie. C’est aussi le seul lieu qui […]

    À Suivre

NewsArchive

Selectionner l’année
2

Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Palais Magistral, Via Condotti, 68 – Rome – Italie

Tél. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]

This website uses technical and assimilated cookies as well as user-profiling third party cookies in a grouped format to simplify online navigation and to protect the use of services. To find out more or to refuse consent to the use of one or any of the cookies, click here. Closing this banner, browsing this page or clicking on anything will be taken as consent to the use of cookies.

Close
Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Year 2002

  • 15/10/2002

    Grand Priory of Bohemia works to rebuild flooded areas in the Czech Republic

    Following the disastrous August floods in the Czech Republic, the Malteska Pomoc Hospital Service, an organisation operating under the Order of Malta’s Grand Priory of Bohemia, is working to rebuild the areas worst affected. Their volunteers are providing medical assistance and first aid for evacuees, distribution of foodstuffs, transportation for the disabled and elderly persons […]

    Read all
  • 11/10/2002

    The monastery of st. Ursula in Malta

    Few people know that an uninterrupted presence since the 16th century of the Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St. John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta on the small Mediterranean island which is represented by a community of cloistered nuns in the capital city Valletta. The Monastery of St. Ursula in Valletta was, in […]

    Read all
  • 08/10/2002

    Diplomatic activity report now available online

    The digital version of the annual Diplomatic Report of the Order of Malta, published in June, is now available online. Please note that publications in PDF format can be downloaded from the Publications page of this site. The Report is available in five languages: English, French, German, Italian and Spanish. Two publications, the Diplomatic Report […]

    Read all
  • 20/06/2002

    The President of the Republic of Hungary received by the Grand Master

    The President of the Republic of Hungary, Ferenc Madl, accompanied by the Secretaries of State, Pal Becker and Peter Barsony was received by the Grand Master of the Order of Malta on June 19, 2002, in the Magistral Palace in Rome. During the talks, apart from referring to excellent relations that exist between the Order […]

    Read all
  • 08/05/2002

    Saint John the Baptist residence for the elderly inaugurated by Grand Master

    His Most Eminent Highness, Prince and Grand Master of the Sovereign Military Order of Malta, Fra’ Andrew Bertie, after ending the Order’s Annual Pilgrimage to Lourdes, went directly to Spain to preside together with Her Royal Highness Lady Margarita de Borbon y Borbon, HRH The Infanta Dona Margarita, Duchess of Soria, over the inaugural ceremonies […]

    Read all
  • 04/05/2002

    Food and health aids for the cuban population

    The Joint Committee that was formed in 1995 as the result of an agreement between the Order of Malta and the Cuban government met in Rome on May 2-3. The purpose of the meeting, which was held in the main office in Palazzo Magistrale, was to update the situation of the distribution of food and […]

    Read all
  • 16/04/2002

    Official visit of the President of the Republic of Nicaragua

    The Prince and Grand Master Fra’ Andrew Bertie welcomed the official visit of the President of the Republic of Nicaragua, Enrique Bonanos Geyer. Also present at the meeting, which took place in Palazzo Magistrale, were the wife of President Geyer, Lila de Bonanos, and the delegation led by the Minister of Foreign Affairs for Nicaragua, […]

    Read all

NewsArchive

SELECT YEAR
2

Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Magistral Palace, Via Condotti, 68 Rome - Italy

Tel. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]