Ce site utilise des cookies techniques ou assimilés et des cookies de profil de tierces parties sous forme agrégée pour rendre plus simple la navigation et assurer l'utilisation des services. Pour en savoir plus ou bloquer tous les cookies ou certains, consultez notre Cookie Policy. En fermant ce bandeau, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Fermer
Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Année 2006

  • 19/04/2006

    Visite de la bibliotèque

    Les étudiants de l’Institut d’Éducation Supérieure Artistique et de Topographie ont passé une journée toute particulière dans les archives et la bibliothèque magistrale. Accompagnés de leur professeur de Catalogage de biens culturels Maria Cristina Marinozzi, les jeunes ont eu l’occasion de consulter les archives de l’Ordre de Malte pour leur projet multidisciplinaire « Étude de […]

    À Suivre
  • The Monastery of Saint Ursula in Valletta-Malta Il Monastero di Santa Ursola alla Valletta-Malta

    18/04/2006

    Le Monastère de Sainte Ursule à la Valette – Malte

    Fra’ Andrew Bertie, Grand Maître, ainsi que de nombreux ambassadeurs auprès de l’Ordre, ont assisté à la présentation de l’édition italienne du livre « Les Soeurs Hiérosolymitaines, l’Église et le Monastère de Sainte Ursule à La Valetta – Malte », de Père Giorgio Aquilina O.F.M., ancien recteur des Archives Nationaux de la République de Malte.

    À Suivre
  • 04/04/2006

    Visite oficelle du Président de la République Italienne

    L’Ordre de Malte tient “au coeur de tous les italiens”: de par son histoire, son action humanitaire et ses efforts diplomatiques en faveur de la paix. Ce sont les propos du Président de la République italienne, Carlo Azeglio Ciampi, lors de sa visite officielle au Palais Magistral de l’Ordre.

    À Suivre
  • 30/03/2006

    L’italie et l’Ordre de Malte signent un accord sur la recherche scientifique

    Un accord cadre sur la recherche scientifique a été signé hier matin entre l’Ordre de Malte et la République italienne. Jean-Pierre Mazery, Grand Chancelier de l’Ordre, et Silvio Berlusconi, Premier Ministre italien, en sa qualité de ministre de la Santé, ont signé l’accord pendant une cérémonie tenue au Palazzo Chigi. L’accord autorise spécifiquement l’Association italienne […]

    À Suivre
  • 27/03/2006

    L’action médicale et humanitaire dans le monde

    De l’aide aux victimes de désastres naturels, aux malades de la lèpre ou le Sida : la 14ème Conférence des Hospitaliers revisite les projets les plus récents de l’Ordre. Trente-deux Hospitaliers, responsables des projets médicaux et humanitaires de l’Ordre, se sont réunis à Dublin la semaine dernière pour analyser le travail réalisé ces douze derniers […]

    À Suivre
  • Visita di stato in Bulgaria

    16/03/2006

    Visite d’état en Bulgarie

    Le Grand Maître Fra’ Andrew Bertie s’est rendu en Bulgarie pour une visite d’état, du 12 au 15 mars, à l’invitation du Président Georgi Parvanov. L’entretien s’est tenu entre les deux Chefs d’État dans le Palais Présidentiel de Sofia, et en présence du Grand Chancelier, Jean-Pierre Mazery, le Chef du Cabinet présidentiel Andrei Karaslavov, et […]

    À Suivre
  • 15/03/2006

    Au Sri Lanka, la reconstruction continue

    Malteser International continue de prêter son soutien au Sri Lanka, malgré l’insécurité croissante. “Les attaques étaient auparavant dirigés contre les bases militaires, mais la population civile est maintenant de plus en plus la cible”, affirme Maren Paech, responsable du projet au Sri Lanka. Les violences et les attaques augmentent dans la zone de Trincomalee, et […]

    À Suivre

NewsArchive

Selectionner l’année
5

Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Palais Magistral, Via Condotti, 68 – Rome – Italie

Tél. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]

This website uses technical and assimilated cookies as well as user-profiling third party cookies in a grouped format to simplify online navigation and to protect the use of services. To find out more or to refuse consent to the use of one or any of the cookies, click here. Closing this banner, browsing this page or clicking on anything will be taken as consent to the use of cookies.

Close
Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Year 2006

  • 19/04/2006

    Visit to the library

    The students of the Istituto di Istruzione Superiore Artistica e per Geometri of Terni spent a special day in the magistral archives and library. Accompanied by the Professor of Cultural Assets Cataloguing, Maria Cristina Marinozzi, the young people were given the opportunity to consult the archives of the Order of Malta for their multidisciplinary project […]

    Read all
  • The Monastery of Saint Ursula in Valletta-Malta Il Monastero di Santa Ursola alla Valletta-Malta

    18/04/2006

    The Monastery of Saint Ursula in Valletta-Malta

    The launch of the Italian edition of the book “The Hierosolymite Sisters, the Church and the Monastery of Saint Ursula in Valletta-Malta” by Padre Giorgio Aquilina O.F.M., former Rector of the National Archives of the Republic of Malta took place in the presence of Grand Master Frà Andrew Bertie and numerous ambassadors accredited to the Order.

    Read all
  • 04/04/2006

    Official visit of the President of the Italian Republic

    In a world lacerated by conflicts, the medical and humanitarian actions of the Order of Malta, an institution which remains “in the hearts of all Italians” , are a valid reference point and a call to responsibility for the entire international community, declared the President of the Italian Republic, Carlo Azeglio Ciampi, on an official visit to the Order’s Magistral Palace this morning.

    Read all
  • 30/03/2006

    Italy and the Order of Malta sign an agreement for scientific research

    A ground-breaking framework agreement between the Order of Malta and the Italian Republic concerning scientific research was signed yesterday by Jean-Pierre Mazery, Grand Chancellor of the Order, and Silvio Berlusconi, Prime Minister of Italy, in his capacity as Minister of Health, signed the agreement during a ceremony held in Palazzo Chigi. The agreement permits the […]

    Read all
  • 27/03/2006

    Hospitaller action across the globe

    32 leading figures in the charitable activities of the Order – the Order’s Hospitallers – met in Dublin last week to discuss future strategies in their humanitarian aid and to review their work over the past 12 months. Hosted by the Order’s Irish Association, the Grand Hospitaller, Albrecht von Boeselager, presided over the 14th Conference […]

    Read all
  • Visita di stato in Bulgaria

    16/03/2006

    State visit to Bulgaria

    At the invitation of President Georgi Parvanov, the Grand Master Fra’ Andrew Bertie paid a State visit to Bulgaria, 12-15 March. During talks between the two Heads of State in the Presidential Palace of Sofia, President Parvanov expressed his satisfaction at the first state visit of a Grand Master to the Republic of Bulgaria. Also […]

    Read all
  • 15/03/2006

    Sri Lanka: tsunami rehabilitation continues

    Malteser International continues its support work in Sri Lanka, in spite of the increasing lack of security. ‘Attacks used to be directed towards army bases, but now the civil population is also targeted,’ says Maren Paech, project coordinator in Sri Lanka. Violence and attacks have spread in the Trincomalee District, but project activities are continuing […]

    Read all

NewsArchive

SELECT YEAR
5

Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Magistral Palace, Via Condotti, 68 Rome - Italy

Tel. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]