Ce site utilise des cookies techniques ou assimilés et des cookies de profil de tierces parties sous forme agrégée pour rendre plus simple la navigation et assurer l'utilisation des services. Pour en savoir plus ou bloquer tous les cookies ou certains, consultez notre Cookie Policy. En fermant ce bandeau, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Fermer
Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Année 2007

  • 03/10/2007

    L’ordre de Malte au Liban : une aide a un pays poursuivi par la violence

    Le témoignage: Dans le pays des cèdres où les pauvres, les enfants et les personnes âgées souffrent encore à cause des conséquences du dernier conflit, le sociologue et reporter indépendant Leandro Abeille a pu observer l’efficacité de l’action de l’Ordre de Malte quant à l’aide aux plus nécessiteux. Grâce à dix centres de soins, l’Ordre […]

    À Suivre
  • 14/09/2007

    Inondations au Burkina Faso : les secouristes de l’Ordre de Malte mobilises

    Plusieurs régions du Burkina Faso ont été gravement touchées début septembre par de fortes pluies, provoquant de graves inondations qui ont fait à ce jour 33 morts, 76 blessés et de graves dégâts matériels. Des secouristes et ambulanciers burkinabés basés à Bobo Dioulasso formés par l’Ordre de Malte France, ont été mobilisés afin de transporter […]

    À Suivre
  • 10/09/2007

    Le pelerinage de L’Ordre de Malte a Assise

    Comme tous les 8 septembre, le traditionnel Pèlerinage de l’Ordre à Assise s’est déroulé sous la conduite du Grand Maître Fra’ Andrew Bertie. La Sainte Messe a été célébrée dans la Basilique Patriarcale de Sainte Marie des Anges par le Cardinal Pio Laghi et par Mons. Angelo Acerbi. Les délégations de l’Ordre de Malte provenant […]

    À Suivre
  • 22/08/2007

    Une aide aux enfants Peruviens victimes du dernier tremblement de terre

    L’intervention des organisations locales de l’Ordre Suite au terrible séisme (magnitude 7.9 de l’échelle de Richter) qui a ravagé la côte Sud du Pérou, le corps d’intervention d’urgence des bénévoles de l’Association péruvienne de l’ordre de Malte a immédiatement commencé la collecte des objets de première nécessité pour les victimes. Les bénévoles péruviens de Malteser, […]

    À Suivre
  • 16/07/2007

    De nouvelles charges pour le Cardinal Tauran et l’Archeveque Sandri

    Des reconnaissances importantes dans la hiérarchie de la Curie Romaine ont été attribuées à deux membres de premier plan de l’Ordre de Malte pendant ces deux dernières semaines. Il s’agit du Cardinal Jean-Louis Tauran, Balì Grande Croix d’Honneur et de Dévotion de l’Ordre de Malte auquel S. S. Benoît XVI à confié la tâche de […]

    À Suivre
  • 22/06/2007

    Le Grand Maître reçu par sa Sainteté Benoît XVI

    Sa Sainteté le Pape Benoît XVI a reçu en audience Fra’ Andrew Bertie, Grand Maître de l’Ordre de Malte, accompagné par les membres du Souverain Conseil. Les initiatives de l’Ordre pour la paix au Moyen Orient, les activités médicales dans plus de 22 pays d’Afrique ainsi qu’en Amérique du Sud, le prochain pèlerinage historique de […]

    À Suivre
  • 20/06/2007

    Le Grand Maître rencontre le personnel du Grand Magistère

    Hier, un long et chaleureux applaudissement a accueilli le Grand Maître Fra’ Andrew Bertie dans la Villa Magistrale de l’Ordre à l’occasion de la traditionnelle rencontre avec le personnel du Grand Magistère. “Le travail que vous tous exercez, chacun dans son propre secteur de compétence, est précieux; il s’agit d’un travail qui augmente proportionnellement aux […]

    À Suivre

NewsArchive

Selectionner l’année
2

Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Palais Magistral, Via Condotti, 68 – Rome – Italie

Tél. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]

This website uses technical and assimilated cookies as well as user-profiling third party cookies in a grouped format to simplify online navigation and to protect the use of services. To find out more or to refuse consent to the use of one or any of the cookies, click here. Closing this banner, browsing this page or clicking on anything will be taken as consent to the use of cookies.

Close
Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Year 2007

  • 03/10/2007

    The Order of Malta in Lebanon: help for a war-torn nation

    An eye witness account In the land of the cedars, where the poor, the very young and the very old still suffer the effects of the recent war, the independent reporter and sociologist Leandro Abeille has observed the Order of Malta’s effective system to support those most in need. With ten health centres in Lebanon, […]

    Read all
  • 14/09/2007

    Floods in Burkina Faso: the Order of Malta’s emergency services mobilized

    The heavy rain which caused serious flooding at the beginning of September in many regions of Burkina Faso has to date killed 33 people, injured 76 and caused considerable material damage. The Burkina Faso emergency and ambulance corps based at Bobo Dioulasso, set up by the Ordre de Malte France, helped to transport victims to […]

    Read all
  • 10/09/2007

    The Order of Malta’s pilgrimage to Assisi

    Led by Grand Master Fra’ Andrew Bertie, on 8 September the Order once more made its traditional pilgrimage to Assisi. In the Patriarchal Basilica of Santa Maria degli Angeli, Holy Mass was celebrated by Cardinal Pio Laghi and Msgr. Angelo Acerbi and attended by many of the Order of Malta’s delegations. Members of the Sovereign […]

    Read all
  • 22/08/2007

    Helping Peruvian child victims of the recent earthquake

    The Order’s local organisations step in Following the dramatic earthquake (7.9 on the Richter scale) which has ravaged the southern coast of Perù, the voluntary relief service of the Peruvian Association of the Order of Malta has immediately started collecting the most needed items for the victims. The Peruvian Malteser volunteers will bring the relief […]

    Read all
  • 16/07/2007

    New appointments for Cardinal Tauran and Archbishop Sandri

    Two valued members of the Order of Malta have recently received important recognitions in the hierarchy of the Roman Curia. Cardinal Jean-Louis Tauran, Bailiff Grand Cross of Honour and Devotion, was appointed President of the Pontifical Council for Inter-Religious Dialogue by H.H. Benedict XVI on 25 June. Archbishop Leonardo Sandri, Conventual Chaplain Grand Cross ad […]

    Read all
  • 03/07/2007

    Migrants number 191 million worldwide

    Experts estimate that 3% of the world’s population is involved in various kinds of migration: over 191 million men, women and children are forced to leave their countries for various reasons. 24.5 million migrate because of war.

    Read all
  • 22/06/2007

    The Grand Master received by his Holiness Pope Benedict XVI

    His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI today received in audience Fra’ Andrew Bertie, Grand Master of the Order of Malta, who was accompanied by members of the Sovereign Council. Matters touched on during the talks included the Order’s initiatives for peace in the Middle East, its medical activities in over 22 countries in Africa and South […]

    Read all
  • 20/06/2007

    The Grand Master meets the Grand Magistry’s staff

    At the Order’s Magistral Villa, the Grand Master Fra’ Andrew Bertie was greeting by a long and enthusiastic applause for the traditional meeting with the Grand Magistry’s staff yesterday. In his speech, the Grand Master asserted that “you all perform invaluable work, each in his or her own area of competence. Although this work increases […]

    Read all

NewsArchive

SELECT YEAR
2

Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Magistral Palace, Via Condotti, 68 Rome - Italy

Tel. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]