Ce site utilise des cookies techniques ou assimilés et des cookies de profil de tierces parties sous forme agrégée pour rendre plus simple la navigation et assurer l'utilisation des services. Pour en savoir plus ou bloquer tous les cookies ou certains, consultez notre Cookie Policy. En fermant ce bandeau, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Près
Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Année 2007

  • 11/06/2007

    24ème Camp International des jeunes de l’Ordre de Malte

    Pendant les 24 dernières années, l’Ordre de Malte a organisé en Europe un camp international pour jeunes handicapés. L’édition 2007 se déroulera du 11 au 18 août à Champéry, en Suisse. Situé dans le Canton Valais, à 1050 mètres d’altitude, Champéry se trouve aux pieds des Dents du Midi et des Dents Blanches. Plus de […]

    À Suivre
  • 30/05/2007

    La lutte a la tuberculose, au VIH et a la malaria en Afrique

    – Les experts de l’Ordre se rendent au Kenya, au Soudan, en Ouganda et en République Démocratique du Congo – Le Vice Président du Kenya fait l’éloge de l’aide apportée par l’Ordre de Malte sur le terrain Le vice Président Kenyan Moody Awori, a exprimé la gratitude de son pays pour “l’engagement et l’aide apportée […]

    À Suivre
  • 22/05/2007

    Le Grand Maître reçoit le Ministre des Affaires Etrangères de la Lettonie

    Le Grand Maître de l’Ordre de Malte, Fra’ Andrew Bertie a reçu aujourd’hui le Ministre des affaires étrangères de la Lettonie, Artis Pabriks, au Palais Magistral. Pendant leur rencontre cordiale, le Ministre Pabriks, au nom du Président de la République Vaira Vike.Freiberga, a renouvelé l’invitation au Grand Maître de se rendre en visite en Lettonie.

    À Suivre
  • 21/05/2007

    Visite d’etat du Grand Maître en Pologne

    La rencontre à Varsovie entre le Grand Maître et le Président de la République polonaise Lech Kaczynski, ainsi que la signature conjointe avec le Ministre de la Santé d’un accord cadre en matière de coopération sanitaire représentent deux des moments plus significatifs de la visite d’état de S.A.E. Fra’ Andrew Bertie en Pologne. Après l’accueil […]

    À Suivre
  • 08/05/2007

    Conclusion du 49ème pèlerinage international de l’Ordre á Lourdes

    Le traditionnel pèlerinage international de l’Ordre de Malte à Lourdes qui, cette année, a connu un record de participation comptant plus de 4.500 Chevaliers, Dames et bénévoles provenant de 50 pays pour accompagner et assister plus de 1.500 malades, s’est conclu ce jour. Dans son discours prononcé dans l’église de Sainte Bernadette, le Grand Maître […]

    À Suivre
  • 27/04/2007

    Annonce de la visite officielle de S.A.E. Le Grand Maître en Pologne

    Son Altesse Eminentissime le Prince et Grand Maître du Souverain Ordre de Malte, Fra’ Andrew Bertie, se rendra en visite officielle en Pologne du 12 au 15 mai 2007, sur invitation du Président de la République polonaise S.E. Lech Kaczynski. Il s’agira de la première visite d’un Grand Maître en Pologne depuis 1931. Dans son […]

    À Suivre
  • 23/03/2007

    Les hospitaliers europeens examinent les progres annuels

    Cinquante membres représentant les hospitaliers européens, américains et canadiens de l’Ordre se sont rencontrés la semaine dernière à Paris pour examiner les projets caritatifs à planifier et pour programmer les futurs travaux sur le terrain. L’Ordre suit actuellement des projets dans 120 pays, un grand nombre d’entre eux sont soutenus par les Associations Européennes de […]

    À Suivre

NewsArchive

Selectionner l’année
3

Ordre Souverain Militaire et Hospitalier de Saint-Jean de Jérusalem de Rhodes et de Malte.

Palais Magistral, Via Condotti, 68 – Rome – Italie

Tél. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]

This website uses technical and assimilated cookies as well as user-profiling third party cookies in a grouped format to simplify online navigation and to protect the use of services. To find out more or to refuse consent to the use of one or any of the cookies, click here. Closing this banner, browsing this page or clicking on anything will be taken as consent to the use of cookies.

Close
Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Year 2007

  • 14/06/2007

    Letters of credence from Jordan, Peru, Montenegro and the European Union

    The Grand Master of the Order of Malta, Fra’ Andrew Bertie, received, in separate audience, the newly accredited ambassadors to the Sovereign Order of: – Jordan, Prince Wijdan Fawaz Al-Hashemi – Peru, Alfonso Rivero Monsalve – Montenegro, Antun Sbutega on presentation of their Letters of Credence. On 12 June, Ambassador Luis Ritto, first official representative […]

    Read all
  • 11/06/2007

    The Order of Malta’s 24th International Camp

    Every year for the past 24 years, the Order of Malta has organised an international summer camp in Europe for the young disabled. This year it will be held from 11 to 18 August in Champéry, Switzerland. Champéry sits, at an altitude of 1050 metres, at the feet of the Dents du-Midi and Dents-Blanche in […]

    Read all
  • 30/05/2007

    Fighting tuberculosis, HIV, malaria in Africa

    – Order experts in fact finding visit to Kenya, Sudan and Democratic Republic of Congo. – Kenyan Vice President praises Order of Malta support on the ground. A team of Order representatives inspecting Malteser International projects in Kenya, Sudan, Uganda and Democratic Republic of Congo, was met by the Kenyan Vice President, Moody Awori, who […]

    Read all
  • 22/05/2007

    The Grand Master receives the Latvian Minister of Foreign Affairs

    The Grand Master of the Order of Malta Fra’ Andrew Bertie received the Latvian Foreign Minister Artis Pabriks in the Magistral Palace today. During the cordial meeting Minister Pabriks, on behalf of the President of the Republic Vaira Vike-Freiberga, repeated the invitation to the Grand Master to visit Latvia.

    Read all
  • 21/05/2007

    The Grand Master’s state visit to Poland

    The Grand Master’s meeting in Warsaw with the President of the Polish Republic Lech Kaczynski and the joint signature with the Health Minister of a framework cooperation agreement were two of the most significant moments of the state visit of H.M.E.H. Fra’ Andrew Bertie to Poland. Received at the presidential palace with military honours, after […]

    Read all
  • 08/05/2007

    The Order’s 49th international pilgrimage to Lourdes ends

    The Order’s traditional international pilgrimage to Lourdes ends today. This year there was a record participation of over 4,500 Knights, Dames and volunteers arriving from 50 countries to accompany and assist some 1,500 sick people. During his speech in the church of St. Bernadette, the Grand Master asserted that: ‘the pilgrimage to Lourdes gives us […]

    Read all
  • 23/03/2007

    European hospitallers review annual progress

    Fifty members representing the European, US and Canada Hospitallers of the Order met in Paris last week to review charitable projects to date and to plan future works in the field. The Order has projects running in 120 countries, many of them sponsored by the European group. Special focus was given to the Order’s rehabilitation […]

    Read all

NewsArchive

SELECT YEAR
3

Sovereign Military Hospitaller Order of St John of Jerusalem of Rhodes and of Malta

Magistral Palace, Via Condotti, 68 Rome - Italy

Tel. +39.06.67581.1 | [email protected]